All the staff and students are hereby informed that a College Internal Complaints Committee has been constituted for prevention of sexual harassment, consisting of the following members is constituted.The Staff and students may contact the members for any related cases and submit the complaints for assistance. The address and contact numbers of the members are as indicated against their names in the table below.

Sl. NoName & AddressDesignationContact
1Mrs. K. Poornima Srinivasa
CEO, SEA Group of Institutions
& Councellor, BBMP Ward No. 52.
2Dr. Vidyavathi Shastri
Professor & HOD, Chemistry
3Mrs. Gayathri.N
Asst. Professor, Dept. of CSE

The committee in turn has to convene a meeting after receiving any complaint and make honest effort to resolve the problem by providing all parties with assistance and counseling.